Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup, November 28

Brazil will play Switzerland on Monday without its star player Neymar, who is out due to an ankle injury sustained in the team’s opening 2-0 victory against Serbia on Thursday. However, there is no shortage of youthful talent to fill his spot.

The ever-reliable fullback Danilo, who also suffered an ankle injury against the Serbians, will be out for the five-time world champion.

Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup, November 28

Brazil’s hopes of winning a record-breaking sixth World Cup are hurt by their absences, but they will rely on their great crop of young talent to carry them through the game.

In the two previous World Cups that Neymar participated on, in teams that lacked the star power of earlier generations, Neymar was key to Brazil’s success.

Alongside three points, Brazil is joint-first in Group G with the Swiss, who made their debut against Cameroon and triumphed 1-0.

Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup, November 28

Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup, November 28
Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup, November 28

Brazil vs Switzerland Match Time

Argentina: 1 PM 

Australia: 2 AM (AEST) (Tuesday, November 29)

Bangladesh: 10 PM 

Belgium: 5 PM

Brazil: 1 PM

Cameroon: 5 PM

Canada: 11 AM (ET)

Costa Rica: 10 AM

Croatia: 5 PM

Denmark: 5 PM

Ecuador: 11 AM 

Egypt: 6 PM

France: 5 PM

Germany: 5 PM 

Ghana: 4 PM

India: 9:30 PM

Indonesia: 12 AM (Tuesday, November 29)

Iran: 7:30 PM

Ireland: 4 PM

Israel: 6 PM

Italy: 5 PM

Jamaica: 11 AM

Japan: 1 AM (Tuesday, November 29)

Kenya: 7 PM

Malaysia: 12 AM (Tuesday, November 29)

Mexico: 10 AM (CDMX)

Morocco: 5 PM

Netherlands: 5 PM 

New Zealand: 5 AM (Tuesday, November 29)

Nigeria: 5 PM

Norway: 5 PM 

Poland: 5 PM

Portugal: 4 PM

Qatar: 7 PM 

Saudi Arabia: 7 PM

Senegal: 4 PM

Serbia: 5 PM

Singapore: 12 AM (Tuesday, November 29)

South Africa: 6 PM

South Korea: 1 AM (Tuesday, November 29)

Spain: 5 PM

Sweden: 5 PM 

Switzerland: 5 PM 

Tanzania: 7 PM

Trinidad & Tobago: 12 PM

Tunisia: 5 PM

Uganda: 7 PM

UAE: 8 PM 

UK: 4 PM

United States: 11 AM (ET)

Brazil vs Switzerland: TV Channel and Live Streaming

Argentina: DIRECTV Sports App, Televisión Pública, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DeporTV

Australia: SBS, SBS On Demand

Bangladesh: T Sports, Toffee Live, Gazi TV

Belgium: Canvas, Tipik, rtbf.be/sport, Sporza, RTBF Auvio Direct

Brazil: SporTV 2, SporTV, GloboEsporte.com, Globo, Canais Globo, NOW NET e Claro

Cameroon: SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, New World Sport1, SuperSport Premier League ROA

Canada: TSN.ca, TSN App, RDS App, TSN4, TSN3, RDS, TSN5, TSN1

Costa Rica: Teletica En Vivo, Teletica Canal 7, TDMAX, Sky HD, Teletica Radio 91.5

Croatia: HRT 2, HRTi

Denmark: DR 1, dr.dk

Ecuador: DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Sports App, CNT Play

Egypt: TOD, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia

France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 1

Germany: Servus TV, Das Erste, Magenta Sport

Ghana: Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, GTV Sports+, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga

India: Sports18, Voot Select, Sports18 HD, JioTV, Jiocinema.

Indonesia: Moji, Vidio, SCTV

Iran: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, TOD

Ireland: BBC Radio 5 Live, ITV 1 UK, RTE 2, STV Scotland, TalkSport Radio UK, RTE Player, ITVX

Israel: KAN 11

Italy: RAI 1, RaiPlay

Jamaica: Csport.tv

Japan: Fuji TV, AbemaTV

Kenya: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now

Malaysia: Astro FIFA World Cup 1, Astro Go, Astro Arena 2

Mexico: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere

Morocco: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia

Netherlands: NPO 1, NPO Start, Canvas

New Zealand: Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, Sky Sport NOW, SKY Go NZ

Nigeria: SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, NTA Sports 24, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga

Norway: TV 2 Play, TV 2 Direkte

Poland: TVP Sport App, TVP Sport, sport.tvp.pl, TVP1

Portugal: Antena 1 – RTP, Sport TV Multiscreen, TVI Player, Sport TV1, TVI

Qatar: beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia

Saudi Arabia: TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Senegal: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, New World Sport1, SuperSport MaXimo 2

Serbia: RTS 1, HRT 2, Arena Sport 1P

Singapore: Starhub FIFA World Cup, Singtel TV GO, StarHub TV+, Singtel FIFA World Cup 141

South Africa: Supersport Grandstand, SuperSport CSN, SuperSport Football, SuperSport PSL, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, MáXimo 360, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga

South Korea: SBS Korea, KBS2 Korea, MBC Korea

Spain: Gol Mundial

Sweden: Discovery+, SVT 2, SVT 1, SVT Play

Switzerland: SRF Play, SRF zwei, RTS Sport, RTS 2, RSI La 2

Tanzania: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Premier League ROA

Trinidad & Tobago: DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Csport.tv

Tunisia: beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia

Uganda: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, New World Sport1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1

UK: ITV 1 UK, STV Player, STV Scotland, TalkSport Radio UK, ITVX, BBC Radio 5 Live

United States: fuboTV (7-day free trial), Peacock (limited-time offer for 0.99/m), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Telemundo, Fox Sports 1, UFORIA App, SiriusXM FC, FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com

1 thought on “Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup, November 28”

Leave a Comment